Calendar

Schedules are subject to change. Please call the front desk at 212-861-7732 for availability.

September 2 – January 25

School Closed
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, September 30 Rosh Hashanah
Tuesday, October 8 Facility closes at 4:30pm for Yom Kippur
Wednesday, October 9 Yom Kippur
Wednesday, November 27 Facility closes at 2:30pm for Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28 – Sunday, December 1 Thanksgiving
Monday, December 23 – Wednesday, January 1 Winter Break
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King Jr. Day

January 27 – June 13

School Closed
Monday, February 17
Presidents Day
Wednesday, April 8
 Facility closes at 2:30pm for Passover
Friday, April 10 - Sunday, April 12
 Good Friday/Easter weekend
Saturday, May 23 - Monday, May 25 
Memorial Weekend

June 17 - August 9

School Closed
Thursday, July 4 & Friday, July 5 Independence Day